Latest Products http://www.learnersplay.net Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:26:47 +0530 en-us http://www.learnersplay.net Wooden Toys http://www.learnersplay.net/wooden-toys.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/wooden-toys.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Building Blocks Toys http://www.learnersplay.net/building-blocks-toys.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/building-blocks-toys.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Eye Coordination Toys http://www.learnersplay.net/hand-eye-coordination-toys.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/hand-eye-coordination-toys.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shape Toys http://www.learnersplay.net/shape-toys.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/shape-toys.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Montessori Toys http://www.learnersplay.net/montessori-toys.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/montessori-toys.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alphabet Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/alphabet-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/alphabet-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size and Seriation Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/size-and-seriation-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/size-and-seriation-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counting Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/counting-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/counting-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Out Knob Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/lift-out-knob-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/lift-out-knob-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/elephant-jigsaw-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/elephant-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lion Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/lion-jigsaw-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/lion-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rabbit Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/rabbit-jigsaw-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/rabbit-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tortoise Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/tortoise-jigsaw-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/tortoise-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Puzzle Toy http://www.learnersplay.net/puzzle-toy.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/puzzle-toy.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.learnersplay.net/wooden-jigsaw-puzzle.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/wooden-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Puzzle Toy Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jenga Block Game http://www.learnersplay.net/jenga-block-game.htm http://www.learnersplay.net/jenga-block-game.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Learners PLay tower is made of building bricks in six different colours. It is the ideal wooden toy to train the strategy skills of your children. The colour of the brick that has to be pulled out next will be decided with the thrown dice. The tower is a great game idea for the whole family or at a party. The tower becomes more and more wobbly with each turn, until it collapses. But, do not fear, since you can quickly restore.   Brick size H x W x D:     1.4 x 7.5 x 2.5 cm Paints : 100% Non Toxic ( EN-71, CE, ASTM Standars )  Fun game for children ages 3 and up - Train coordination and balance skills - Child-friendly bricks in six different colours - The dice decides which colour is pulled out next